LISTAGEM DOS DIRETORES DE TURMA

ANO LETIVO 2020/2021

Ensino Básico – 2º Ciclo

ANO/TURMA

5ºA
5ºB
5ºC
5ºD
6ºA
6ºB
6ºC
6ºD
6ºE
6ºF

DIRETOR(A) DE TURMA

Vicente Garcia
Luís Filipe Macieira
Sara Nogueira
Carla Chumbo
Márcia Monteiro
Sónia Guedes
Carla Sofia Silva
Ana Venâncio
Conceição Rocha
Salomé Curado

E-MAIL INSTITUCIONAL

vicente.garcia@esah.org
luis.macieira@esah.org
sara.nogueira@esah.org
carla.chumbo@esah.org
marcia.monteiro@esah.org
sonia.guedes@esah.org
carla.correia.silva@esah.org
ana.venancio@esah.org
maria.conceicao.rocha@esah.org
salome.curado@esah.org

Ensino Básico – 3º Ciclo

ANO/TURMA

7ºA
7ºB
7ºC
7ºD
7ºE
7ºF
8ºA
8ºB
8ºC
8ºD
8ºE
9ºA
9ºB
9ºC
9ºD
9ºE
9ºF

DIRETOR(A) DE TURMA

Carla Martinha Maul
Ricardo Pinto
Gabriela Chaves
Luís Filipe Matos
Rui Silva
Sónia Silva
Sara Faria
Maria José Rio
Ana Trabulo
Rosa Olinda
José Mandim
Manuela Medon
Fernando Rodrigues
Julieta Campelo
Marlene Fernandes
Ana Maria Frade
Carla Serpa Pinto

E-MAIL INSTITUCIONAL

carla.martinha@esah.org
ricardo.pinto@esah.org
gabriela.chaves@esah.org
luisfilipe.matos@esah.org
rui.silva@esah.org
sonia.silva@esah.org
sara.faria@esah.org
mjoserio@esah.org
ana.trabulo@esah.org
rosa.pinto@esah.org
jose.mandim@esah.org
manuelamedon@esah.org
fernando.rodrigues@esah.org
julieta.campelo@esah.org
marlene.fernandes@esah.org
anamaria.frade@esah.org
cmclsp@esah.org

Ensino Secundário

ANO/TURMA

10ºA
10ºB
10ºC
10ºD
10ºR
10ºT
11ºA
11ºB
11ºC
11ºD
11ºE
11ºR
11ºT
12ºA
12ºB
12ºC
12ºD
12ºR
12ºT

DIRETOR(A) DE TURMA

Carmo Ferraz
Maria José Pereira
Fátima Gama
Dalila Oliveira
Leonardo Afonso
Márcio Oliveira
Magda Guimarães
Nelson Dias
Ângelo Correia
Edite Lourenço
Ângelo Correia
Maria de Fátima Monteiro
Maria de Fátima Salgado Silva
Arminda Freitas
Paula Reis
Joana Torre
Ofélia Folgado
Lúcia Silva
Fernanda Coimbra

E-MAIL INSTITUCIONAL

carmo.ferraz@esah.org
maria.jose.pereira@esah.org
fatima.gama@esah.org
dalila.oliveira@esah.org
leonardo.afonso@esah.org
marcio.oliveira@esah.org
magda.guimaraes@esah.org
nelson.dias@esah.org
angelo.correia@esah.org
editelourenco@esah.org
angelo.correia@esah.org
fatima.monteiro@esah.org
fatimasalgado.silva@esah.org
arminda.freitas@esah.org
paula.reis@esah.org
joana.torre@esah.org
ofelia.folgado@esah.org
lucia.silva@esah.org
mfernanda.coimbra@esah.org